Referral Partners

Over the years, we’ve been privileged to build relationships with a wide variety of Northwest small business owners and consultants who share our values, service ethic, and commitment to excellence. We encourage you to browse through the categories below and contact any of these professionals if you could benefit from their services and expertise!

Career Coaching Referral Partners

Erin Ewart
(general career coaching / resume support)
Erin Ewart Consulting
erin.m.ewart@gmail.com

Julia Freeland
(specializes in return-to-work parents)
REvolve YOU
julia@revolveyou.com

Craig McDonald
(executive resumes & interview prep)
Corporate Strategies & Development
(425) 274-7834
craig@corporatestrategiessearch.com

Anu Arora
(technical resumes, interview prep & career coaching)
Get Hired Training
(425) 442-6603
info@gethiredtraining.com

Krishnan Rangachari
(technical resumes & coaching)
Radical Shifts
(510) 325-0242
k@radicalshifts.com

Jill Walser
(resume-writing & interview coaching)
I Got The Job!
(425) 241.8689
jill@igotthejob.us

Jan O’Brien
(resume writing & LinkedIn editing)
www.technicalresumewriter.com
jan@technicalresumewriter.com

Birkman Method Facilitation

Jenny Capella
The Capella Group
(206) 501-7737
jenny@jennycapella.com

Business Acquisitions & Valuations

John Martinka
Business Resource Group
(425) 576-1814
john@johnmartinka.com

Business Law

Rodger Kohn
Tousley Brain Stephens
(206) 682-5600
rkohn@tousley.com

Entrepreneurial Consulting

Lenora Edwards
www.lenoraedwards.com
(206) 290-0481
lenora@lenoraedwards.com

Maggie Karshner
www.maggiekarshner.com
maggiekarshner@gmail.com

Etiquette Coaching & Training

Arden Clise
Clise Etiquette
(206) 708-1670
arden@cliseetiquette.com

Executive Coaching

Suzanne Elshult
HR Now
(425) 742-5950
selshult@hrnow.net

Financial Planning

Debbie Whitlock
Sound Financial Partners
(206) 749-5111
debbie@soundfinancialpartners.com

Franchising

Jeff Levy
The Entrepreneur’s Source
(425) 746-1950
jeffltheesource@comcast.net

Charlie Magee
FranNet Washington
(360) 489-2153
cmagee@frannet.com

Graphic Design & Marketing

Matthew Michaels
Matthew Michaels Graphic Design
(214) 994-8991
matt@mattscreative.com

Human Resources Consulting

Camille Keefe
HR Insight
(425) 483-2225
camille@hrinsight.net

Leadership Development

Kelly Holm
Coach Kelly & Associates, LLC
www.CoachKelly.com
(425) 970-3552

Theresa Callahan
ManagingForPerformance.com
(425) 241-4855
tc@theresacallahan.com

Negotiation Consultant

Jeanette Nyden
J. Nyden & Co.
(206) 723-3472
info@jnyden.com

Organizational Development

Lynda Silsbee
Performance Dimensions Group
(425) 889-5942
lynda@pdgroup.net

Kevin Osborne
Waldron & Company
(206) 792-4220
kevin@waldronhr.com

Personal Branding

Maren Finzer
Maren Finzer Brand Marketing
(206) 714-5798
maren@marenfinzer.com

Personal & Partnership Coaching

Kathy Clayton
Kathy Clayton Coaching
(206) 577-3767
kathy@kathyclayton.com

Personal Counseling

Audrey Rosenfeld
New Vision Counseling
(425) 557-0907
audrey_rosenfeld@yahoo.com

Lynda Lahman
Lynda Lahman Counseling
(206) 451-3030
lyndalahman@hotmail.com

Personal Style Consultant

Mayna Sgaramella
ClosetFly
(425) 922-0876
mayna@closetfly.com

Kim Wilson
Uniquely Savvy Inc.
(425) 503-9885
kim@uniquelysavvy.com

Portrait Photography

Tara Gimmer
Tara Gimmer Photography
(206) 625-1017
tara@taragimmer.com

Professional Organization Services

Debbie Rosemont
Simply Placed
(206) 579-5743
debbie@itssimplyplaced.com

Real Estate & Relocation Assistance

Patricia Wangsness
Coldwell Banker Bain
(425) 941-4841
patriciawangsness@cbbain.com

Nikki Rohm
Windemere Real Estate
(425) 677-0407
nrohm@windermere.com

Speech & Communication Coaching

Anna Bernstein
The Brain-Voice Connection
(206) 216-4650
anna@brain-voice.com

Connie Miller
Pivotal Presentations
(206) 283-7111
connie@pivotalpresentations.com

Leo Novsky
Speak With Power Consulting
(425) 346-0219
leo@speakwithpower.com

Transition Coaching

Laura Johnson
Arising Insights
(206) 396-1684
laura@arisinginsights.com